School of Business Studies

Email :
Dean :
Associate Dean : Dr. Asif Iqbal Fazili

Department of Management Studies Department of Economics

School of Sciences

Email :
Dean : Prof. Mohammad Akbar Khuroo
Associate Dean : Dr. Aabid Hussain Shalla

Department of Chemistry Department of Mathematical Sciences
Department of Physics

School of Architecture and Planning

Email :
Dean :
Associate Dean :

Department of Architecture

Copyrights © 2021 Islamic University of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.